How Are We Doing?

When you visit Fairley & Stevens Ford you can always expect to have a great experience. In fact, it’s our low prices, great vehicle selection and award-winning service that makes customers for life. But what exactly is it that makes Fairley & Stevens Ford the premier destination to shop for a Ford in the area? It depends who you ask! We invite you to learn more about the signature Fairley & Stevens Ford shopping experience here.

 

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rob Beck 02 Aug 2018
As always, my recent service at Fairley and Stevens was absolutely first-class. My appointment was arranged on short notice to fit my schedule. My service advisor, Sarah Read explained the work done clearly, and the work to done to perfection. I would highly recommend this dealership t anyone who... expects superior customer service. Well done! Thanks. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joe Chabassol 07 Aug 2018
I chose Fairley & Stevens as I also felt that the independent dealerships always provided top level service and Fairley & Stevens lived up to that. They were able to find me the best cart vehicle I was looking for and I drove it off the lot in 24 hours - nothing I can say better than that. Thanks to... John for introducing me to Wally and Wally for locating me our truck and Mike for finalizing the details. Show more
5 rate
Google
Pete Outhouse 13 Apr 2018
Took my 2017 F-150 to my dealer for its first routine service. The experience was very easy and efficient. I would recommend Farley & Stevens for all service to your Ford vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Joe J., Halifax, Canada 21 Jun 2016
Now that I have completed my first scheduled maintenance, I can honestly say its the best service Ive ever had, anywhere, in any industry, in Nova Scotia. Its like being in another country, especially compared to Steele and MacPhee. I cannot stress to you enough to come here instead of any other HRM... Ford dealership, it will save you money, time, and headaches, trust me. Well done team! Awesome! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Shannon H., Halifax, Canada 12 Jun 2013
I should have known when Mom suggested lunch in Burnside that she had something else on the brain. Sure enough, as soon as we were done, she was all "Y'know, Ford is just down the street..."I have been looking into a new car for a few weeks now, so we decided to go in and see what was available. Aft...er looking around the lot (and visiting some extra lots as well), I had found something special: A Ford Focus in Candy Blue. Good Lord, this was a nice car.Now, car dealerships have a certain "reputation" if you will. We all know the stereotypical oily salesmen who supposedly roam around and pounce on unsuspecting clients. I have to admit, I was a bit nervous. Especially as I'm a female with not much car knowledge in my head (to my parents utter dismay). When John Bond appeared to help us out (best. name. ever.), I was put to ease immediately. He agreed that the Focus was a lovely model, but then made sure to go over a few more options, just so I was aware of pros and cons. He asked questions about what the car would be used for, what kind of storage would I need, and made me think about issues I didn't even realize at first. It was obvious that he didn't want to just sell me a car- He wanted to sell me MY car.The entire process was painless. He even suggested I take the car on a test ride to Bedford to show my Ford-obsessed boyfriend and get his opinion on it too! He worked with us to find a great price, and I really can't say enough good things about him! I never once felt I was being ripped-off or taken advantage of. I can wholeheartedly recommend both this dealership and their staff. I worked with both John and Mike Kleykens, and they were both real people who didn't just spew out canned sales information at me. They did their jobs, and did them without making me feel uncomfortable. In conclusion, I have an amazing car now. Watch out for me on the highway. I usually speed. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
In my Element 23 Dec 2017
I purchased studded winter tires from a local supplier and there was a vibration issue they could not fix related to the tires. I decided to go to the Ford dealer to get the problem fixed and they did. I noticed while at the dealer, they offered the same tires but I forget they offer tires plus exce...llent service. I should of bought tires from Ford Dealer. Always nice professional people to deal with and results to my satisfaction. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
trooper 10 Nov 2017
Sales rep (Wally Fraser) was extremely helpful in meeting my requirements. he patiently listened to my option request and made every effort to meet them. I am very happy with the vehicle I purchased and I believe Wally was determined to do his best in providing me with the best possible veh availab...le. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cirocu 17 Oct 2017
Warranty part needed replacement, fast authorization, easy to make convenient appointment. Appointment right on time with fast turn around. This is the fourth vehicle I have bought or leased from this dealer and have always experienced excellent friendly service. Excellent service from Bobbi Warn...ell, service advisor. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Escapeartist 06 Oct 2017
My Ford deserves Ford service. I can show up with my two dogs and I'm accommodated in all respects. I love the drive in bay and I'm greeted immediately. This is my second Ford vehicle and I've been getting my service done there for 5.5 years.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ford guy 1984 05 Oct 2017
Great customer service and quality of work. On my 2013 F-150. Had a no start problem, took my truck in, first time there at this dealer ship and it will not be my last.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.