How Are We Doing?

When you visit Fairley & Stevens Ford you can always expect to have a great experience. In fact, it’s our low prices, great vehicle selection and award-winning service that makes customers for life. But what exactly is it that makes Fairley & Stevens Ford the premier destination to shop for a Ford in the area? It depends who you ask! We invite you to learn more about the signature Fairley & Stevens Ford shopping experience here.

 

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kelly H 01 Jul 2018
My sister had her car serviced here. I was quite impressed with the waiting area for people, the professionalism of the staff. She won't hesitate to come back if she needs more work done to the car...
5 rate
Google
barbara piercey 26 Jun 2018
Once again the staff at Fairley & Stevens made bringing my truck in for service an enjoyable experience. They helped me make a last minute appointment around my availability and my truck was taken care of quickly. Amazing how they always make coming in a pleasant experience. Thanks to everyone at my... favourite dealership Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 25 May 2018
Just had my 2015 F150 safety inspection done and again I had great service. I made my appointment online a week in advance and picked a convenient time for me. I arrived on time and was taken right in. I talked with Bobbie at the service desk and she was wonderful, very pleasant, upbeat and friendly.... I waited in the showroom while the inspection was done and had an opportunity to check out the new 2018 F150s and have a hot chocolate while I watched TV. My truck was ready in about an hour and Then I was on my way. everyone at F&S is always friendly and happy so it must be a great place to work. It certainly is a great place to be a customer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gary Stronach 25 May 2018
Just had my 2015 F150 safety inspection done and again I had great service. I made my appointment online a week in advance and picked a convenient time for me. I arrived on time and was taken right in. I talked with Bobbie at the service desk and she was wonderful, very pleasant, upbeat and friendly.... I waited in the showroom while the inspection was done and had an opportunity to check out the new 2018 F150s and have a hot chocolate while I watched TV. My truck was ready in about an hour and Then I was on my way. everyone at F&S is always friendly and happy so it must be a great place to work. It certainly is a great place to be a customer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Blades 04 May 2018
I have been leasing /buying new vehicles from Fairley and Stevens Ford for the past 20+ years and have always had a positive experience, both on the sales side as well as the service side of their business. The staff are extremely accommodating in all aspects of sales and service and I have come to... rely totally on their expertise and recommendations, especially that of Jim Tapp who I deal with exclusively when leasing/purchasing new vehicles. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lloyd Jackson 16 Apr 2018
Outstanding. Had an issue needing immediate attention, Corey got me in problem fixed. Shuttle got me home and back while repairs being done. A true Nova Scotia business everyone professional and friendly. Very very pleased from buying my car from Will to all service provided to date. Highly recommen...d. Show more
5 rate
Google
Pete Outhouse 13 Apr 2018
Took my 2017 F-150 to my dealer for its first routine service. The experience was very easy and efficient. I would recommend Farley & Stevens for all service to your Ford vehicle.
5 rate
Google
murray sibley 06 Apr 2018
This is not my first time buying a vehicle but definitely the easiest. I appreciate the hard work and professionalism that Adam and Will from Fairley and Stevens put forth. I wish all car dealerships would be like them, it would make buying a vehicle a nicer experience for everyone. This was definit...ely a fun experience. Thanks guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary Ellen Ryan-Zwicker 06 Apr 2018
Excellent service, efficient. I was kept informed as to how long the service/tire change was going to take. Also, I am so pleased to have my tires stored by the dealership instead of having to lift them in and out of my car myself. Would recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Chuck MacIsaac 06 Apr 2018
Once again Jim and the staff at Fairley & Stevens are what makes this dealership shine above the rest. This is our 5th Ford with all of them obtained at this dealership. The personal relationships they establish with the customer and attention to detail is what keeps me coming back. Customer servi...ce is primary and rivals any dealership I have been to. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.