How Are We Doing?

When you visit Fairley & Stevens Ford you can always expect to have a great experience. In fact, it’s our low prices, great vehicle selection and award-winning service that makes customers for life. But what exactly is it that makes Fairley & Stevens Ford the premier destination to shop for a Ford in the area? It depends who you ask! We invite you to learn more about the signature Fairley & Stevens Ford shopping experience here.

 

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Teresa Grace 11 Sep 2019
Best dealership around! Awesome customer service. Would highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Mike,Stephanie 27 Aug 2019
Stopped here when check engine light came on in our truck. Staff were helpful, accommodating and knowledgable. They provided quick diagnostics and repair. The Service Advisor Jan and Mike, the Mechanic, went out of their way to help our family so we could continue on our camping road trip across the... East coast. Would definitely reccomend this Ford dealership and can't thank them enough for their quick help! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 05 Jul 2019
Offered me a great deal to trade my F150 - I will be going back next week to do the deal
5 rate
Google
John Stuckless 05 Jul 2019
Offered me a great deal to trade my F150 - I will be going back next week to do the deal
5 rate
Google
A Google User 12 Jun 2019
I bought my car from here 2 years ago this November. I have dealt with them a few times for maintenance work and every time they have been more than helpful. This last time I used their shuttle service. They were very nice as well. When I came back after using a rental for the weekend, they were ver...y helpful so I didnt have to lug my daughters car seat around. Nd they were very friendly and chatty with my almost 8 month old. I am very happy with every interaction I have had with them. So happy I bought my car there. Show more
5 rate
Google
Hilary Ann Greene 12 Jun 2019
I bought my car from here 2 years ago this November. I have dealt with them a few times for maintenance work and every time they have been more than helpful. This last time I used their shuttle service. They were very nice as well. When I came back after using a rental for the weekend, they were ver...y helpful so I didnt have to lug my daughters car seat around. Nd they were very friendly and chatty with my almost 8 month old. I am very happy with every interaction I have had with them. So happy I bought my car there. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 24 May 2019
Both Brittany( Appointment coordinator) and Sarah( Service Advisor) were very helpful and efficient in getting my Ford Edge serviced. Everything ran on perfect time and the bill was accurate which is really important to me . Now the edge is running great again. Thank you , I will be back again for ...sure. Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrew Taylor 24 May 2019
Both Brittany( Appointment coordinator) and Sarah( Service Advisor) were very helpful and efficient in getting my Ford Edge serviced. Everything ran on perfect time and the bill was accurate which is really important to me . Now the edge is running great again. Thank you , I will be back again for ...sure. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Levy 09 Apr 2019
Quick service. Not the answer I wanted, but quick results.
5 rate
Google
Darren Parker 26 Mar 2019
Super friendly atmosphere and staff. Great customer service and trustworthy. Would recommend to anyone who wants a honest deal. Thank you all.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.