How Are We Doing?

When you visit Fairley & Stevens Ford you can always expect to have a great experience. In fact, it’s our low prices, great vehicle selection and award-winning service that makes customers for life. But what exactly is it that makes Fairley & Stevens Ford the premier destination to shop for a Ford in the area? It depends who you ask! We invite you to learn more about the signature Fairley & Stevens Ford shopping experience here.

 

Customer Lobby
44 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lloyd Blagdon 02 Nov 2019
Great selection. If your in the market for a Ford or a used quality vehicle. Fairley and Stevens will be your last stop. Take time to meet the staff. Excellent place.
5 rate
Google
Champika Gamage 23 Oct 2019
I bought my SUV from here in August. Terry Cavandini was very helpful from the beginning. He was communicate with me back and forth until finish the deal. He was able to quote me a good price for the SUV and the interest rate offered was fantastic. There was a small mistake on our financial and Mike... was able to fix it so quickly. Even after buying the vehicle Terry helped and given me a touch up paint to fix small scratches on my SUV. He went above and beyond customer service and promised to give good deal on winter Tire package. I have dealt with other FORD dealer in the past and had very bad experience. But the service I got from here is exceptional. So happy I bought my car there and looking forward the same experience in service department as well Show more
5 rate
Google
Teresa Grace 11 Sep 2019
Best dealership around! Awesome customer service. Would highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Mike,Stephanie 27 Aug 2019
Stopped here when check engine light came on in our truck. Staff were helpful, accommodating and knowledgable. They provided quick diagnostics and repair. The Service Advisor Jan and Mike, the Mechanic, went out of their way to help our family so we could continue on our camping road trip across the... East coast. Would definitely reccomend this Ford dealership and can't thank them enough for their quick help! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 05 Jul 2019
Offered me a great deal to trade my F150 - I will be going back next week to do the deal
5 rate
Google
John Stuckless 05 Jul 2019
Offered me a great deal to trade my F150 - I will be going back next week to do the deal
5 rate
Google
A Google User 12 Jun 2019
I bought my car from here 2 years ago this November. I have dealt with them a few times for maintenance work and every time they have been more than helpful. This last time I used their shuttle service. They were very nice as well. When I came back after using a rental for the weekend, they were ver...y helpful so I didnt have to lug my daughters car seat around. Nd they were very friendly and chatty with my almost 8 month old. I am very happy with every interaction I have had with them. So happy I bought my car there. Show more
5 rate
Google
Hilary Ann Greene 12 Jun 2019
I bought my car from here 2 years ago this November. I have dealt with them a few times for maintenance work and every time they have been more than helpful. This last time I used their shuttle service. They were very nice as well. When I came back after using a rental for the weekend, they were ver...y helpful so I didnt have to lug my daughters car seat around. Nd they were very friendly and chatty with my almost 8 month old. I am very happy with every interaction I have had with them. So happy I bought my car there. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 24 May 2019
Both Brittany( Appointment coordinator) and Sarah( Service Advisor) were very helpful and efficient in getting my Ford Edge serviced. Everything ran on perfect time and the bill was accurate which is really important to me . Now the edge is running great again. Thank you , I will be back again for ...sure. Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrew Taylor 24 May 2019
Both Brittany( Appointment coordinator) and Sarah( Service Advisor) were very helpful and efficient in getting my Ford Edge serviced. Everything ran on perfect time and the bill was accurate which is really important to me . Now the edge is running great again. Thank you , I will be back again for ...sure. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.