How Are We Doing?

When you visit Fairley & Stevens Ford you can always expect to have a great experience. In fact, it’s our low prices, great vehicle selection and award-winning service that makes customers for life. But what exactly is it that makes Fairley & Stevens Ford the premier destination to shop for a Ford in the area? It depends who you ask! We invite you to learn more about the signature Fairley & Stevens Ford shopping experience here.

 

Customer Lobby
36 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Stuckless 05 Jul 2019
Offered me a great deal to trade my F150 - I will be going back next week to do the deal
5 rate
Google
Hilary Ann Greene 12 Jun 2019
I bought my car from here 2 years ago this November. I have dealt with them a few times for maintenance work and every time they have been more than helpful. This last time I used their shuttle service. They were very nice as well. When I came back after using a rental for the weekend, they were ver...y helpful so I didnt have to lug my daughters car seat around. Nd they were very friendly and chatty with my almost 8 month old. I am very happy with every interaction I have had with them. So happy I bought my car there. Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrew Taylor 24 May 2019
Both Brittany( Appointment coordinator) and Sarah( Service Advisor) were very helpful and efficient in getting my Ford Edge serviced. Everything ran on perfect time and the bill was accurate which is really important to me . Now the edge is running great again. Thank you , I will be back again for ...sure. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Levy 09 Apr 2019
Quick service. Not the answer I wanted, but quick results.
5 rate
Google
Darren Parker 26 Mar 2019
Super friendly atmosphere and staff. Great customer service and trustworthy. Would recommend to anyone who wants a honest deal. Thank you all.
5 rate
Google
Marc Q 21 Mar 2019
Great customer service, I didn’t have to wait days for an appointment, and the job was finished same day I dropped my car off! They also kept me well informed during the repair. Definitely will be a repeat customer.
5 rate
Google
Cape Breton 14 Mar 2019
They were fast and efficient. About my motorhome there it didn't cost me a fortune. They fixed what needed to be done and had me on the road in no time at all. I would certainly go back there for more work or another inspection. Staff was polite and friendly
5 rate
Google
Gail Crouse 14 Mar 2019
Fast courteous service . It was a recall issue and they was so accommodating for appointment times. I was in and out in less than 1.5 hrs.
5 rate
Google
Brad Charron 22 Feb 2019
Lots to choose from. New Ranger looks amazing. Thanks for your time John.
5 rate
Google
Neil Isenor 29 Sep 2018
I have visited this location many times. The service is excellent, and very professional. I highly recommend Fairley and Stevens.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.