How Are We Doing?

When you visit Fairley & Stevens Ford you can always expect to have a great experience. In fact, it’s our low prices, great vehicle selection and award-winning service that makes customers for life. But what exactly is it that makes Fairley & Stevens Ford the premier destination to shop for a Ford in the area? It depends who you ask! We invite you to learn more about the signature Fairley & Stevens Ford shopping experience here.

 

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chuck MacIsaac 06 Apr 2018
Once again Jim and the staff at Fairley & Stevens are what makes this dealership shine above the rest. This is our 5th Ford with all of them obtained at this dealership. The personal relationships they establish with the customer and attention to detail is what keeps me coming back. Customer servi...ce is primary and rivals any dealership I have been to. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dawn muise 06 Apr 2018
Excellent as usual, went in for my winter tire change , friendly service as always. Thanks April 2018- did my tire switch as well, small issue with the truck hydrolic . They had to order the part, which was in the next day .... and fixed! Sarah was friendly as the staff are and remembered me 4 days... later when I came in for that! I bring my little dog with me and the staff make so much of her. She loves going to Fairley’s! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gary Stronach 15 Mar 2018
When I purchased my 2nd F150 from F&S I again purchased the maintenance package as I found it to be very beneficial over the life of the truck. With the reminder email and phone call to book my appointment I feel that I am really respected as a client. From the arrival at the service department, dis...cussion about service requirements, time required, hot chocolate in the waiting room and the pickup, everything and everyone was great. The service was completed on time and reviewed with me and I was on my way. I always feel valued at F&S and will continue to recommend them to everyone for vehicles and service. Show more
5 rate
Google
In my Element 23 Dec 2017
I purchased studded winter tires from a local supplier and there was a vibration issue they could not fix related to the tires. I decided to go to the Ford dealer to get the problem fixed and they did. I noticed while at the dealer, they offered the same tires but I forget they offer tires plus exce...llent service. I should of bought tires from Ford Dealer. Always nice professional people to deal with and results to my satisfaction. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul 29 Nov 2017
I am very pleased with the service I received for a scheduled maintenance appointment. I was taken on time, all work was done immediately and the staff were very curious.
4 rate
DealerRater
trooper 10 Nov 2017
Sales rep (Wally Fraser) was extremely helpful in meeting my requirements. he patiently listened to my option request and made every effort to meet them. I am very happy with the vehicle I purchased and I believe Wally was determined to do his best in providing me with the best possible veh availab...le. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
cirocu 17 Oct 2017
Warranty part needed replacement, fast authorization, easy to make convenient appointment. Appointment right on time with fast turn around. This is the fourth vehicle I have bought or leased from this dealer and have always experienced excellent friendly service. Excellent service from Bobbi Warn...ell, service advisor. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Escapeartist 06 Oct 2017
My Ford deserves Ford service. I can show up with my two dogs and I'm accommodated in all respects. I love the drive in bay and I'm greeted immediately. This is my second Ford vehicle and I've been getting my service done there for 5.5 years.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ford guy 1984 05 Oct 2017
Great customer service and quality of work. On my 2013 F-150. Had a no start problem, took my truck in, first time there at this dealer ship and it will not be my last.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy customer 03 Oct 2017
Brought in my truck for an MVI, turn out I needed a $350.00 dollar repair on my hand break. My maintenance program( for the last 6 years) had just expired in August and I had a final major check-up done prior to the expire date. I did question why the issue had not been identified while they did my ...final inspection and took the position it was their responsibility. My customer services rep. (Sarah) was good at listening and did take the initiative to talk to her manager who also was good at listening and did offer to fix the problem free of charge. Thank you Sarah. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.