How Are We Doing?

When you visit Fairley & Stevens Ford you can always expect to have a great experience. In fact, it’s our low prices, great vehicle selection and award-winning service that makes customers for life. But what exactly is it that makes Fairley & Stevens Ford the premier destination to shop for a Ford in the area? It depends who you ask! We invite you to learn more about the signature Fairley & Stevens Ford shopping experience here.

 

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lloyd Jackson 16 Apr 2018
Outstanding. Had an issue needing immediate attention, Corey got me in problem fixed. Shuttle got me home and back while repairs being done. A true Nova Scotia business everyone professional and friendly. Very very pleased from buying my car from Will to all service provided to date. Highly recommen...d. Show more
5 rate
Google
Pete Outhouse 13 Apr 2018
Took my 2017 F-150 to my dealer for its first routine service. The experience was very easy and efficient. I would recommend Farley & Stevens for all service to your Ford vehicle.
5 rate
Google
murray sibley 06 Apr 2018
This is not my first time buying a vehicle but definitely the easiest. I appreciate the hard work and professionalism that Adam and Will from Fairley and Stevens put forth. I wish all car dealerships would be like them, it would make buying a vehicle a nicer experience for everyone. This was definit...ely a fun experience. Thanks guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary Ellen Ryan-Zwicker 06 Apr 2018
Excellent service, efficient. I was kept informed as to how long the service/tire change was going to take. Also, I am so pleased to have my tires stored by the dealership instead of having to lift them in and out of my car myself. Would recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Chuck MacIsaac 06 Apr 2018
Once again Jim and the staff at Fairley & Stevens are what makes this dealership shine above the rest. This is our 5th Ford with all of them obtained at this dealership. The personal relationships they establish with the customer and attention to detail is what keeps me coming back. Customer servi...ce is primary and rivals any dealership I have been to. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dawn muise 06 Apr 2018
Excellent as usual, went in for my winter tire change , friendly service as always. Thanks April 2018- did my tire switch as well, small issue with the truck hydrolic . They had to order the part, which was in the next day .... and fixed! Sarah was friendly as the staff are and remembered me 4 days... later when I came in for that! I bring my little dog with me and the staff make so much of her. She loves going to Fairley’s! Show more
5 rate
Google
Gary Stronach 15 Mar 2018
When I purchased my 2nd F150 from F&S I again purchased the maintenance package as I found it to be very beneficial over the life of the truck. With the reminder email and phone call to book my appointment I feel that I am really respected as a client. From the arrival at the service department, dis...cussion about service requirements, time required, hot chocolate in the waiting room and the pickup, everything and everyone was great. The service was completed on time and reviewed with me and I was on my way. I always feel valued at F&S and will continue to recommend them to everyone for vehicles and service. Show more
5 rate
Google
In my Element 23 Dec 2017
I purchased studded winter tires from a local supplier and there was a vibration issue they could not fix related to the tires. I decided to go to the Ford dealer to get the problem fixed and they did. I noticed while at the dealer, they offered the same tires but I forget they offer tires plus exce...llent service. I should of bought tires from Ford Dealer. Always nice professional people to deal with and results to my satisfaction. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Paul 29 Nov 2017
I am very pleased with the service I received for a scheduled maintenance appointment. I was taken on time, all work was done immediately and the staff were very curious.
4 rate
DealerRater
trooper 10 Nov 2017
Sales rep (Wally Fraser) was extremely helpful in meeting my requirements. he patiently listened to my option request and made every effort to meet them. I am very happy with the vehicle I purchased and I believe Wally was determined to do his best in providing me with the best possible veh availab...le. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.