How Are We Doing?

When you visit Fairley & Stevens Ford you can always expect to have a great experience. In fact, it’s our low prices, great vehicle selection and award-winning service that makes customers for life. But what exactly is it that makes Fairley & Stevens Ford the premier destination to shop for a Ford in the area? It depends who you ask! We invite you to learn more about the signature Fairley & Stevens Ford shopping experience here.

 

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sassygal3 22 Jul 2018
Sarah seemed to always be there when i went to visit. She was always nice and helpful. I never stayed more than I had to since I had a dealership take longer than was needed for a simple service. The service center here is great and will go back again if I move back. Thanks sarah and the technician ...staff. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelly H 01 Jul 2018
My sister had her car serviced here. I was quite impressed with the waiting area for people, the professionalism of the staff. She won't hesitate to come back if she needs more work done to the car...
5 rate
Google
barbara piercey 26 Jun 2018
Once again the staff at Fairley & Stevens made bringing my truck in for service an enjoyable experience. They helped me make a last minute appointment around my availability and my truck was taken care of quickly. Amazing how they always make coming in a pleasant experience. Thanks to everyone at my... favourite dealership Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 25 May 2018
Just had my 2015 F150 safety inspection done and again I had great service. I made my appointment online a week in advance and picked a convenient time for me. I arrived on time and was taken right in. I talked with Bobbie at the service desk and she was wonderful, very pleasant, upbeat and friendly.... I waited in the showroom while the inspection was done and had an opportunity to check out the new 2018 F150s and have a hot chocolate while I watched TV. My truck was ready in about an hour and Then I was on my way. everyone at F&S is always friendly and happy so it must be a great place to work. It certainly is a great place to be a customer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gary Stronach 25 May 2018
Just had my 2015 F150 safety inspection done and again I had great service. I made my appointment online a week in advance and picked a convenient time for me. I arrived on time and was taken right in. I talked with Bobbie at the service desk and she was wonderful, very pleasant, upbeat and friendly.... I waited in the showroom while the inspection was done and had an opportunity to check out the new 2018 F150s and have a hot chocolate while I watched TV. My truck was ready in about an hour and Then I was on my way. everyone at F&S is always friendly and happy so it must be a great place to work. It certainly is a great place to be a customer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Blades 04 May 2018
I have been leasing /buying new vehicles from Fairley and Stevens Ford for the past 20+ years and have always had a positive experience, both on the sales side as well as the service side of their business. The staff are extremely accommodating in all aspects of sales and service and I have come to... rely totally on their expertise and recommendations, especially that of Jim Tapp who I deal with exclusively when leasing/purchasing new vehicles. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lloyd Jackson 16 Apr 2018
Outstanding. Had an issue needing immediate attention, Corey got me in problem fixed. Shuttle got me home and back while repairs being done. A true Nova Scotia business everyone professional and friendly. Very very pleased from buying my car from Will to all service provided to date. Highly recommen...d. Show more
5 rate
Google
Pete Outhouse 13 Apr 2018
Took my 2017 F-150 to my dealer for its first routine service. The experience was very easy and efficient. I would recommend Farley & Stevens for all service to your Ford vehicle.
5 rate
Google
murray sibley 06 Apr 2018
This is not my first time buying a vehicle but definitely the easiest. I appreciate the hard work and professionalism that Adam and Will from Fairley and Stevens put forth. I wish all car dealerships would be like them, it would make buying a vehicle a nicer experience for everyone. This was definit...ely a fun experience. Thanks guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary Ellen Ryan-Zwicker 06 Apr 2018
Excellent service, efficient. I was kept informed as to how long the service/tire change was going to take. Also, I am so pleased to have my tires stored by the dealership instead of having to lift them in and out of my car myself. Would recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.