How Are We Doing?

When you visit Fairley & Stevens Ford you can always expect to have a great experience. In fact, it’s our low prices, great vehicle selection and award-winning service that makes customers for life. But what exactly is it that makes Fairley & Stevens Ford the premier destination to shop for a Ford in the area? It depends who you ask! We invite you to learn more about the signature Fairley & Stevens Ford shopping experience here.

 

Customer Lobby
39 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Paul Levy 09 Apr 2019
Quick service. Not the answer I wanted, but quick results.
5 rate
Google
Darren Parker 26 Mar 2019
Super friendly atmosphere and staff. Great customer service and trustworthy. Would recommend to anyone who wants a honest deal. Thank you all.
5 rate
Google
Marc Q 21 Mar 2019
Great customer service, I didn’t have to wait days for an appointment, and the job was finished same day I dropped my car off! They also kept me well informed during the repair. Definitely will be a repeat customer.
5 rate
Google
Cape Breton 14 Mar 2019
They were fast and efficient. About my motorhome there it didn't cost me a fortune. They fixed what needed to be done and had me on the road in no time at all. I would certainly go back there for more work or another inspection. Staff was polite and friendly
5 rate
Google
Gail Crouse 14 Mar 2019
Fast courteous service . It was a recall issue and they was so accommodating for appointment times. I was in and out in less than 1.5 hrs.
5 rate
Google
Ryan Houtekamer 07 Mar 2019
Great to deal with. Bought a used highlander here and service was impeccable.
4 rate
Google
Brad Charron 22 Feb 2019
Lots to choose from. New Ranger looks amazing. Thanks for your time John.
5 rate
Google
Neil Isenor 29 Sep 2018
I have visited this location many times. The service is excellent, and very professional. I highly recommend Fairley and Stevens.
5 rate
Google
Joe Chabassol 07 Aug 2018
I chose Fairley & Stevens as I also felt that the independent dealerships always provided top level service and Fairley & Stevens lived up to that. They were able to find me the best cart vehicle I was looking for and I drove it off the lot in 24 hours - nothing I can say better than that. Thanks to... John for introducing me to Wally and Wally for locating me our truck and Mike for finalizing the details. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rob Beck 02 Aug 2018
As always, my recent service at Fairley and Stevens was absolutely first-class. My appointment was arranged on short notice to fit my schedule. My service advisor, Sarah Read explained the work done clearly, and the work to done to perfection. I would highly recommend this dealership t anyone who... expects superior customer service. Well done! Thanks. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.