How Are We Doing?

When you visit Fairley & Stevens Ford you can always expect to have a great experience. In fact, it’s our low prices, great vehicle selection and award-winning service that makes customers for life. But what exactly is it that makes Fairley & Stevens Ford the premier destination to shop for a Ford in the area? It depends who you ask! We invite you to learn more about the signature Fairley & Stevens Ford shopping experience here.

 

Customer Lobby
53 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Neil Armstrong 09 Jan 2020
I've been buying vehicles from the crew at Fairley & Stevens since 2010 and while I really like the vehicles I've had, it is the staff in the service department that keeps me coming back. They really do offer fantastic service and if you're in the market for a Ford, I suggest you try out Fairley & ...Stevens. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brandon S 23 Dec 2019
Took my car in here for a rather large job which basically and to my understanding was complex and required tearing half the engine down, the team at fairly and stevens was polite, kept me well updated giving me calls daily and had the job done in about 2 days, upon receiving the car back it did app...ear there was a mistake made when putting it back together I dropped my car back off at fairly and stevens and they corrected the issue without hesitation. All in all I am very satisfied with the job they did and would recommend fairly and stevens over anyone else as it's hard to find a car dealer anymore that goes above and beyond in the manner this one does. If i ever need anything like this done again this will be my first stop! Thanks so much! Show more
5 rate
Google
Carolyn Binder 11 Dec 2019
Fairley & Stevens Ford genuinely seem to care about pleasing customers. We bought our last two vehicles at this dealership. Kate was a great salesperson, really tried to address all of our needs (without up-selling us), and made the shopping process as easy for us as possible because we had two yo...ung kids along with us. I have to say though, part of our reason for purchasing our second vehicle at Fairley & Stevens is because of their excellent service record. Their Service Advisors are usually excellent and explain any service that needs to be done. One Service Advisor even climbed through my truck while it was up on the lift to grab some luggage for me because the service was taking longer than expected! My last couple service visits weren't perfect, with a few things being missed. A quick chat with Service Manager, Shawn Noonan, quickly resolved these issues. They took full ownership for any oversights and corrected the issues with as little hassle to me as possible. This kind of attitude doesn't seem to be the norm. I view it as outstanding customer service! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lloyd Blagdon 02 Nov 2019
Great selection. If your in the market for a Ford or a used quality vehicle. Fairley and Stevens will be your last stop. Take time to meet the staff. Excellent place.
5 rate
Google
Champika Gamage 23 Oct 2019
I bought my SUV from here in August. Terry Cavandini was very helpful from the beginning. He was communicate with me back and forth until finish the deal. He was able to quote me a good price for the SUV and the interest rate offered was fantastic. There was a small mistake on our financial and Mike... was able to fix it so quickly. Even after buying the vehicle Terry helped and given me a touch up paint to fix small scratches on my SUV. He went above and beyond customer service and promised to give good deal on winter Tire package. I have dealt with other FORD dealer in the past and had very bad experience. But the service I got from here is exceptional. So happy I bought my car there and looking forward the same experience in service department as well Show more
5 rate
Google
Teresa Grace 11 Sep 2019
Best dealership around! Awesome customer service. Would highly recommend.
5 rate
Google
Mike,Stephanie 27 Aug 2019
Stopped here when check engine light came on in our truck. Staff were helpful, accommodating and knowledgable. They provided quick diagnostics and repair. The Service Advisor Jan and Mike, the Mechanic, went out of their way to help our family so we could continue on our camping road trip across the... East coast. Would definitely reccomend this Ford dealership and can't thank them enough for their quick help! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 05 Jul 2019
Offered me a great deal to trade my F150 - I will be going back next week to do the deal
5 rate
Google
John Stuckless 05 Jul 2019
Offered me a great deal to trade my F150 - I will be going back next week to do the deal
5 rate
Google
A Google User 12 Jun 2019
I bought my car from here 2 years ago this November. I have dealt with them a few times for maintenance work and every time they have been more than helpful. This last time I used their shuttle service. They were very nice as well. When I came back after using a rental for the weekend, they were ver...y helpful so I didnt have to lug my daughters car seat around. Nd they were very friendly and chatty with my almost 8 month old. I am very happy with every interaction I have had with them. So happy I bought my car there. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.