How Are We Doing?

When you visit Fairley & Stevens Ford you can always expect to have a great experience. In fact, it’s our low prices, great vehicle selection and award-winning service that makes customers for life. But what exactly is it that makes Fairley & Stevens Ford the premier destination to shop for a Ford in the area? It depends who you ask! We invite you to learn more about the signature Fairley & Stevens Ford shopping experience here.

 

Customer Lobby
37 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marc Q 21 Mar 2019
Great customer service, I didn’t have to wait days for an appointment, and the job was finished same day I dropped my car off! They also kept me well informed during the repair. Definitely will be a repeat customer.
5 rate
Google
Cape Breton 14 Mar 2019
They were fast and efficient. About my motorhome there it didn't cost me a fortune. They fixed what needed to be done and had me on the road in no time at all. I would certainly go back there for more work or another inspection. Staff was polite and friendly
5 rate
Google
Gail Crouse 14 Mar 2019
Fast courteous service . It was a recall issue and they was so accommodating for appointment times. I was in and out in less than 1.5 hrs.
5 rate
Google
Ryan Houtekamer 07 Mar 2019
Great to deal with. Bought a used highlander here and service was impeccable.
4 rate
Google
Brad Charron 22 Feb 2019
Lots to choose from. New Ranger looks amazing. Thanks for your time John.
5 rate
Google
Neil Isenor 29 Sep 2018
I have visited this location many times. The service is excellent, and very professional. I highly recommend Fairley and Stevens.
5 rate
Google
Joe Chabassol 07 Aug 2018
I chose Fairley & Stevens as I also felt that the independent dealerships always provided top level service and Fairley & Stevens lived up to that. They were able to find me the best cart vehicle I was looking for and I drove it off the lot in 24 hours - nothing I can say better than that. Thanks to... John for introducing me to Wally and Wally for locating me our truck and Mike for finalizing the details. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rob Beck 02 Aug 2018
As always, my recent service at Fairley and Stevens was absolutely first-class. My appointment was arranged on short notice to fit my schedule. My service advisor, Sarah Read explained the work done clearly, and the work to done to perfection. I would highly recommend this dealership t anyone who... expects superior customer service. Well done! Thanks. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bruce Conrod 24 Jul 2018
I have had a lot of Ford vehicles serviced over the years at various Dealerships but I have never had such a clear, concise service follow-up all as I had from Sarah. I was informed exactly what the issue was, repairs to be performed in advance of completion, and the final cost was as exactly as quo...ted to the cent. Parts had to be brought in from Ontario and the vehicle was ready the very next day. Great service and super fast. Very glad I took my 2010 Ranger to the professionals. Thank you Sarah. Show more
5 rate
Google
sassygal3 22 Jul 2018
Sarah seemed to always be there when i went to visit. She was always nice and helpful. I never stayed more than I had to since I had a dealership take longer than was needed for a simple service. The service center here is great and will go back again if I move back. Thanks sarah and the technician ...staff. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.