How Are We Doing?

When you visit Fairley & Stevens Ford you can always expect to have a great experience. In fact, it’s our low prices, great vehicle selection and award-winning service that makes customers for life. But what exactly is it that makes Fairley & Stevens Ford the premier destination to shop for a Ford in the area? It depends who you ask! We invite you to learn more about the signature Fairley & Stevens Ford shopping experience here.

 

Customer Lobby
29 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Neil Isenor 29 Sep 2018
I have visited this location many times. The service is excellent, and very professional. I highly recommend Fairley and Stevens.
5 rate
Google
Joe Chabassol 07 Aug 2018
I chose Fairley & Stevens as I also felt that the independent dealerships always provided top level service and Fairley & Stevens lived up to that. They were able to find me the best cart vehicle I was looking for and I drove it off the lot in 24 hours - nothing I can say better than that. Thanks to... John for introducing me to Wally and Wally for locating me our truck and Mike for finalizing the details. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rob Beck 02 Aug 2018
As always, my recent service at Fairley and Stevens was absolutely first-class. My appointment was arranged on short notice to fit my schedule. My service advisor, Sarah Read explained the work done clearly, and the work to done to perfection. I would highly recommend this dealership t anyone who... expects superior customer service. Well done! Thanks. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bruce Conrod 24 Jul 2018
I have had a lot of Ford vehicles serviced over the years at various Dealerships but I have never had such a clear, concise service follow-up all as I had from Sarah. I was informed exactly what the issue was, repairs to be performed in advance of completion, and the final cost was as exactly as quo...ted to the cent. Parts had to be brought in from Ontario and the vehicle was ready the very next day. Great service and super fast. Very glad I took my 2010 Ranger to the professionals. Thank you Sarah. Show more
5 rate
Google
sassygal3 22 Jul 2018
Sarah seemed to always be there when i went to visit. She was always nice and helpful. I never stayed more than I had to since I had a dealership take longer than was needed for a simple service. The service center here is great and will go back again if I move back. Thanks sarah and the technician ...staff. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelly H 01 Jul 2018
My sister had her car serviced here. I was quite impressed with the waiting area for people, the professionalism of the staff. She won't hesitate to come back if she needs more work done to the car...
5 rate
Google
barbara piercey 26 Jun 2018
Once again the staff at Fairley & Stevens made bringing my truck in for service an enjoyable experience. They helped me make a last minute appointment around my availability and my truck was taken care of quickly. Amazing how they always make coming in a pleasant experience. Thanks to everyone at my... favourite dealership Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 25 May 2018
Just had my 2015 F150 safety inspection done and again I had great service. I made my appointment online a week in advance and picked a convenient time for me. I arrived on time and was taken right in. I talked with Bobbie at the service desk and she was wonderful, very pleasant, upbeat and friendly.... I waited in the showroom while the inspection was done and had an opportunity to check out the new 2018 F150s and have a hot chocolate while I watched TV. My truck was ready in about an hour and Then I was on my way. everyone at F&S is always friendly and happy so it must be a great place to work. It certainly is a great place to be a customer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gary Stronach 25 May 2018
Just had my 2015 F150 safety inspection done and again I had great service. I made my appointment online a week in advance and picked a convenient time for me. I arrived on time and was taken right in. I talked with Bobbie at the service desk and she was wonderful, very pleasant, upbeat and friendly.... I waited in the showroom while the inspection was done and had an opportunity to check out the new 2018 F150s and have a hot chocolate while I watched TV. My truck was ready in about an hour and Then I was on my way. everyone at F&S is always friendly and happy so it must be a great place to work. It certainly is a great place to be a customer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Blades 04 May 2018
I have been leasing /buying new vehicles from Fairley and Stevens Ford for the past 20+ years and have always had a positive experience, both on the sales side as well as the service side of their business. The staff are extremely accommodating in all aspects of sales and service and I have come to... rely totally on their expertise and recommendations, especially that of Jim Tapp who I deal with exclusively when leasing/purchasing new vehicles. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.